Nimi (amet) Haridus Vastuvõtt Kontakt
Nikolai Vojeikin
Linnapea
kõrgharidus E 15.00 - 17.30 332 1321; 510 2522
nikolai.vojeikin@kivioli.ee
KANTSELEI      
Tiina Urban
Linnasekretär
kõrgharidus E 9.00-12.00
K 13.00-16.00
505 3162
332 1322
tiina.urban@kivioli.ee
Margarita Kappinen
Spetsialist
kesk-eriharidus E 8.00-18.00
R 8.00-15.00
T-N 8.00-16.30
332 1334
margarita.kappinen@kivioli.ee
Ulvi Uustal
Linnapea sekretär
keskharidus   332 1320
332 1320
ulvi.uustal@kivioli.ee
Tiit Aruste
Autojuht-majandusjuhataja
    332 1332
SOTSIAALÜKSUS      
Ketlin Mõru
Sotsiaalüksuse juhtivspetsialist
kõrgharidus  

332 1333

ketlin.moru@kivioli.ee 

Anne Rembel
Spetsialist
kõrgharidus E 13.00-18.00
T 13.00-16.30
K 13.00-16.30
N 10.00-12.00; 13.00-16.30
R Vastuvõttu ei toimu
332 1332
anne.rembel@kivioli.ee
Eve Uueküla
Sotsiaaltöötaja
kõrgharidus E 13.00-18.00
T 09.00-12.00;13.00-16.30 Päevakeskuses
K 13.00-16.30
N 10.00-12.00; 13.00-16.30
R Vastuvõttu ei toimu
332 1335;  5191 7910
eve.uuekula@kivioli.ee
Airiin Allikmäe
Sotsiaaltöötaja
kõrgharidus E 13.00-18.00
N 13.00-16.30
R Vastuvõttu ei toimu
332 1333; 5349 7060
airiin.allikmae@kivioli.ee   
Julia Klein
Päevakeskuse töötaja
keskharidus E 9.00-18.00
T-N 9.00- 16.30
R 9.00- 15.00
669 9934
paevakeskus@kivioli.ee
MAJANDUSÜKSUS      
Anu Needo
Majandusüksuse juhtivspetsialist
kõrgharidus E 13.00-18.00
T   8.00-12.00
K 13.00-16.30
N   8.00-12.00
R vastuvõttu ei ole
332 1340
anu.needo@kivioli.ee
Tatjana Pääro
Maakorraldaja
kesk-eriharidus

E 13.00-18.00
T   8.00-12.00
K 13.00-16.30
N   8.00-12.00
R vastuvõttu ei ole

332 1341
tatjana.paaro@kivioli.ee
Eve Aavik
Arhitekt
kõrgharidus E 13.00-16.30
T   8.00-12.00
K 13.00-16.30
N   8.00-12.00
R vastuvõttu ei ole
332 1339
eve.aavik@kivioli.ee
Vladimir Kruzman
Keskkonna-ja järelevalvespetsialist
kõrgharidus E 13.00-18.00
T   8.00-12.00
K 13.00-16.30
N   8.00-12.00
R vastuvõttu ei ole
516 5354; 332 1342
vladimir.kruzman@kivioli.ee
RAHANDUSÜKSUS      
Heidi Kõrvek
Pearaamatupidaja
kõrgharidus   332 1323
heidi.korvek@kivioli.ee
Eha Kallavus
Pearaamatupidaja asetäitja
kesk-eriharidus   332 1326
eha.kallavus@kivioli.ee
KüllikePleskovski
Raamatupidaja
kesk-eriharidus   332 1325
kyllike.pleskovski@kivioli.ee
Mari-Liis Soosaar
Finantsist-eelarvestaja
kõrgharidus   332 1324
mari-liis.soosaar@kivioli.ee