Revisjonikomisjon
Erik Jürgenson - esimees                    jurgerik@hot.ee                           5264334   
Kaja Kreisman - aseesimees               kaja.kreisman@gmail.com         53425015
Viktor Kaurson                                      vsuusa@hot.ee                           5151782

Majanduskomisjon
Janek Eskor - esimees                        janekeskor@gmail.com               56648670
Heidi Uustalu - aseesimees               heidi.uustalu@mail.ee                   5282284
Risto Lindeberg                                   risto.lindeberg@kivioli.ee             5097914
Vladimir Tšurkin                                  vladimirtsurkin@gmail.com       
Nikolai Dmitrijev                                  nikolai.dmitrijev@gmail.com
Ljubov Lis                                            ljubov.lis.2011@gmail.com

Eelarvekomisjon
Heidi Uustalu - esimees                    heidi.uustalu@mail.ee                   5282284                    
Tiit Kuusmik - aseesimees                tiit.kuusmik@gmail.com                5064393
Mehis Kreisman                                 mehis.kreisman@gmail.com        5271601
Vladimir Arutjunov                             ava56@yandex.ru                           5103174
Anastassia Klimtšuk                           anastassiagridina@mail.ru           53334908
Irina Minina                                         irina.minina@mail.ru                
Julia Arefjeva                                      jarefjeva@yandex.ru               

Kultuuri-, hariduse- ja sotsiaalkomisjon
Irina Minina - esimees                      irina.minina@mail.ru                         5513788
Viktor Kaurson - aseesimees            vsuusa@hot.ee                               5151782
Raissa Višnjova                                 vraechka@mail.ru                          53834756 
Anatoli Zõbin                                      kiviolizybinsport@gmail.com           53904342                       
Olga Borodkina                                  olgaborodkina80@mail.ru
Piret Saareste                                     kiki78@hot.ee