LÜGANUSE VALLAVOLIKOGU 1. KOOSSEIS, ALATES 21.10.2017

 

Enno Vinni esimees enno.vinni@gmail.com
Arno Strauch aseesimees arnostrauch@hot.ee
Dmitri Dmitrijev   dmitri.dmitrijev@gmail.com
Naima Soppe   naima.soppe@gmail.com
Mehis Kreisman   mehis.kreisman@gmail.com
Marja-Liisa Veiser   marjaliisaveiser@gmail.com
Heidi Uustalu   heidi.uustalu@gmail.com
Irina Minina   irina.minina@mail.ru
Jevgeni Korniltsev   jevgeni_korniltsev@yahoo.com
Vladislav Lazarevitš   v.lazarevits@gmail.com
Juho Põld   juho.pold@mail.ee
Tiit Kuusmik   tiit.kuusmik@gmail.com
Valeri Dmitrijev   valeri.dmitrijev@gmail.com
Eldur Lainjärv   elkarin@elkarin.ee
Evelyn Danilov   evelyn.danilov@gmail.com
Inna Kalamäe   inna.kalam@gmail.com
Aleksandr Kozlov   ialeksandrkozlov@gmail.com
Anatoli Zõbin   kiviolizybinsport@gmail.com
Viktor Kaurson   vsuusa@hot.ee